Register For A Monthly Workshop!

This month…

Join Sharon Marie and Heather Falls for a  FREE 1-HOUR Event

monthly workshop: Goal Planning Deep-dive

Starting at 10am CST/11am EST on March 25th!

Next month…

A FREE 1-HOUR Event with Sharon Marie and…

More DEETS COMING SOON!

Starting at 12pm CST/1pm EST on April 29th!

SAVE THE DATE…

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Have a question?

We’ve got answers!

Will there be a replay?

Yes, you can gain access to any workshop reply on the thank you page once you register for only $1, or by clicking here!

How long are these events?

I have allotted about 1 hour for every event each month so that my guests and I can both provide some actionable strategies for you to easily implement.

Do I have to pay for this event?

This event is absolutely FREE and open to the public so be sure to invite a friend!

I still have questions

No worries, simply shoot me a quick message using my chat widget and I will be in touch shortly.